NCQA Heart/Stroke Recognized Provider List

Since Quality Matters to You…

PriMed Physicians is committed to Treating You Well by providing exceptional, quality healthcare. The National Committee for Quality Assurance is an independent, non-profit organization dedicated to improving healthcare quality.

These PriMed doctors have been recognized in NCQA’s Heart/Stroke Recognition Program:

Deanna Allgeyer, MD

Mark A. Couch, MD

James Derksen, MD

Janette R. Froehlich, MD

Thomas Greer, MD

Thomas W. Hirt, MD

Teresa Menart, MD

Maureen Perez, MD

William J. Randall, MD

Mark Schlonger, MD

James Seiler, MD

Marlon D. Twyman, MD

Michael Witt, MD